About

Jinbao Street lies to the north of Chang’an Avenue and to the east of the central axis line. It is only a kilometer away from the west of the Forbidden City. Jinbao Street boasts unique geological advantages, starting from Jinyu Lane in the Wangfujing commercial circle in the west, extending to Yabao Road of Second Ring in the east, facing Chang’an Avenue in the south and adjoining Chaoyangmen Avenue in the north. Easily accessible from all directions, it is indeed a treasure-and-talent-hoarding place near the Imperial Palace.
Jinbao Street looks like a golden basin, with building clusters rising high all around and leveling out in the middle. It is the hub of commerce which dominates the surrounding commercial areas of Wangfujing, CBD, Jianguomen and the embassy district. What’s more, Jinbao Street connects the core commercial area of Wangfujing and the central business district, creating a street with epochal significance.
Jinbao Street is 730 meters in length with eight plots on both sides which are composed of four luxury hotels including Regent, Park Plaza, Legendale and Xinhai Jin Jiang; four class-A office buildings including Jinbao Tower, Huali Building, Dongcheng District Administrative Center etc as well as high-end commercial properties such as the Beijing Hong Kong Jockey Club Clubhouse, Jinbao Place and serviced apartments for foreigners etc.
In Jinbao Street, luxury hotels, top clubhouse, high-end shopping malls, class-A office buildings, serviced apartments and other high-end properties boast complementary functions and uniform high quality, creating a gathering platform for numerous high-end brands and a typical modern international commercial street in China.
Regent Beijing is a flagship hotel of Regent in Asia. Legendale Hotel, which is built in neoclassical style similar to buildings in South Europe, presents an exotic appearance distinctively different from other hotels in Beijing.
Class-A office buildings such as Jinbao Tower, Huali Building have attracted international companies like Canon and Ogilvy to settle in them.
The prestigious Hong Kong Jockey Club chose Beijing as the location for its first clubhouse for high-profile members in China’s mainland. The clubhouse is situated near the heart of Jinbao Street. It inherits Hong Kong Jockey Club’s spirit of high-quality and thoughtful service and distinguished hospitality offers to the members by providing them superb and considerate facility services as well as exquisite, palatable cuisine. Thanks to the club’s philosophy and tradition of charity,all its members are upright, benevolent elite figures who are able to undertake the social responsibilities.
Numerous international brands such as GUCCI, BottegaVeneta, VERTU can be found in Jinbao Place.
Luxury car exhibition hall in Jinbao Street displays us the rare luxury of brands like Ferrari, Maserati, Aston Martin, Benz, Land Rover and Jaguar, further confirming the status of Jinbao Street as a high-end commercial street which meets international standards.
The five best Chinese restaurants selected by Food and Wine Magazine include Dadong Sea Cucumber Restaurant and Lei Garden, both of which are located in Jinbao Street. 1949²-Jinbao Street, the Family Li Imperial Cuisine, Jingya Restaurant also add to the specialty cuisines in Jinbao Street. In addition, the Regent's Italian restaurant Daccapo and the Portuguese restaurant of Legendale Hotel offer the best foreign cuisines in Beijing. Patara is the first restaurant established by Thailand’s most celebrated catering group in China, which serves the royal family of Thailand and its embassy in China. Thanks to its historic and cultural accumulation, Kanazawa Japanese Restaurant offers colorful, elaborately cooked delicacies which impress you with nice visual effect and good flavor.
Jinbao Street is shining with a multitude of luxury hotels, high-end clubs, luxury car exhibition hall, jewelry museum, shopping malls, fine restaurants, high-grade furniture & home stores, creating a purely high-end consumption circle in Beijing and even China.

News

Jinbao Street Journal

  • 金宝街电子期刊2013春夏2
  • 金宝街电子期刊2012

Latest News

Jinbao Street airport bus line open to traffic

On September 24, 2014, the opening ceremony of the Wangfujing & Jinbao Street airport bus line took place at Regent Hotel Beijing on Jinbao Street.


Walk into Jinbao Place, Explore the Amazon rainforest

Recently, as a part of the campaign to promote Peruvian culture in China, Beijing Jinbao Place launches an activity week with the theme of Peruvian Amazon——Lung of the Earth jointly with the Embassy of Peru. The Ambassador of Peru to China Gonzalo Gutierrez attended the launching ceremony to initiate this grand activity with Lu Yi, general manager of Jinbao Place.


Presenting Luxuries and cross-art aesthetics

Recently, Jinbao Place launched creative ideological art exhibition to present a series of amazing artistic works in forms of photography and installation art which combine the creativity with exquisite workmanship in an incomparably eloquent way.



Contact us

Address

20F, Jinbao Tower, 89 Jinbao Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing, P.R.China 100005


Tel and E-mail

info@fuwahgroup.com
+8610 85229988


Weibo of Jinbao Street

关于金宝街

      金宝街横亘长安街之北、中轴线之东,西距紫禁城仅千米,西起王府井商圈的金鱼胡同,东至东二环雅宝路,南望长安街,北依朝阳门大街,区域位置无可替代,公共交通四通八达,堪称皇城根边极聚人气、地气的风水宝地。
      金宝街的建筑集群首尾高耸而中部平坦,恰如金盆聚宝,在王府井、CBD、建国门三大商圈及使馆区的拱卫下,成汇聚四方又凌驾四方之势。更为重要的是,金宝街的出现,连通了核心商业区王府井和中央商务区CBD,贯穿出一条为时代而创造的时代大道。
      金宝街730米长,街两旁包括八个地块,由丽晶、丽亭、励骏、鑫海锦江四座豪华酒店,金宝大厦、华丽大厦、东城区行政服务中心等四座甲级写字楼,北京香港马会会所、金宝汇购物中心、酒店式涉外公寓等高端商业物业组成。
      在金宝街上,豪华酒店、顶级会所、高档购物中心、甲级写字楼、酒店式公寓等各类高端物业功能互补、品质统一,成为吸引众多高端品牌汇聚的平台,成就中国最具国际现代商街风范的代表。
      北京丽晶酒店是丽晶品牌亚洲地区的旗舰。励骏酒店富有南欧特色的新古典主义建筑风格,呈现出与北京其它酒店截然不同的异国风貌。
      金宝大厦、华丽大厦等甲级写字楼吸引了佳能、奥美等国际大型公司进驻。
      作为享负盛名的香港赛马会于北京开设其在内陆的第一家高端会员制会所,北京香港马会会所位于金宝街的腹地,为会员提供优质细致的设施服务和精细可口的美馔佳肴,贯彻香港马会始终如一的上乘周到服务精神,令会员感受尊贵的殷勤款待。秉承香港马会的慈善理念和传统,北京会所会员都是 “对社会有贡献、有担当、品格正直、乐善好施”的精英人士。
      金宝汇购物中心汇聚了GUCCI、Bottega Veneta、VERTU等众多国际品牌。
      法拉利、马莎拉蒂、阿斯顿·马丁、奔驰、陆虎、捷豹等豪华汽车品牌展厅在金宝街向人们昭示着难得一见的奢华,进一步确立了北京金宝街国际水准高端商街的世界地位。
      美食美酒杂志评选出中国最好的五个中餐所处北京的两家“大董海参店”及“利苑酒家”均坐落在金宝街。另外19492-金宝街,厉家菜、净雅也是金宝街的美食特色。丽晶酒店的迪卡博意大利餐厅、励骏酒店的葡国菜也是北京外餐的佼佼者。Patara泰餐是泰国最著名餐饮集团在中国设立的第一家店,服务于泰国皇室及驻华使馆。金沢日本料理积累了悠久的历史和文化精髓,精心雕琢后色彩缤纷的高级美食,无论是视觉还是口感都让您在享受后留下无尽的美好回忆。
      金宝街群星闪耀,豪华酒店、高档会所、豪车展厅、珠宝博物馆、购物中心、饕餮美食、高档家居馆等,共同为整个北京乃至全中国造就了一个纯高端消费圈。

金宝街动态

金宝街刊物

  • 金宝街电子期刊2013春夏
  • 金宝街电子期刊2012

新闻快报

金宝街开通机场巴士专线

2014年9月24日,王府井、金宝街机场巴士专线开通仪式,在位于金宝街的北京丽晶酒店顺利召开。


走进金宝汇,探寻亚马孙

近日作为在华秘鲁文化推广活动的一部分,北京金宝汇购物中心携手秘鲁使馆举办了《秘鲁亚马孙——地球之肺》主题系列活动周。秘鲁驻华大使贡萨洛·古铁雷斯阁下也亲临现场,与金宝汇购物中心总经理陆屹女士共同开启此次盛大活动。


呈现奢侈品与艺术的跨界美学

近日,金宝汇购物中心推出创意十足的“意识形态”艺术展览,以摄影和装置艺术为主要展出形式,呈现出一系列令人惊艳的艺术作品,将创意创新与工艺之美诠释得淋漓尽致、无与伦比。



联系我们

我们的地址

地址:北京市东城区金宝街89号金宝大厦20F(100005)


电话和邮件

info@fuwahgroup.com
+8610 85229988


金宝街官方微博